Hovedkontor

Din Kompetanse AS

Org. Nr.: 921721722
Elveveien 52
3262 Larvik

post@dinkompetanse.no
907 76 806

Klasserom

Larvik

Elveveien 52
3262 Larvik

post@dinkompetanse.no
907 76 806

Stavanger

post@dinkompetanse.no
907 76 806

Avdelinger

Bergen

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Bodø

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Kristiansand

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Lillehammer

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Oslo

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Tromsø

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Steder

Larvik

Elveveien 52
3262 Larvik

Rogaland

Koppholen 6
4313 Sandnes

Trøndelag

Powerhouse Brattørkaia
Brattørkaia 17
7010 Trondheim

Troms og Finnmark

Kongleveien 45,
9510 Alta

Stedsbaserte samlinger

Ansatte

Hilde Halvorsen

Daglig leder / Rektor

hilde@dinkompetanse.no
904 76 806

Martin Halvorsen

Leder for nettstudier

martin@dinkompetanse.no
920 28 754

Pal szikszay

Økonomiansvarlig

pal@dinkompetanse.no
415 68 545

Jeanette Hovind

Fagansvarlig spesialpedagogikk

jeanette@dinkompetanse.no

Joakim Hugsted

Fagansvarlig psykisk helse og livsmestring

joakim@dinkompetanse.no

Joline Rauh

Markedskoordinator

joline@dinkompetanse.no